Honorary Advisors

Mr. Argon Ho

Managing Director, Greater China at Check Point Software Technologies, Ltd.

Mr. David Ho Siu-hang

Former Chief Information Officer, SJMSA Macau

Mr. Hugh Chow

Executive Director, The ESG Consortium and Partner, Radiant Tech Ventures

Ms. Jennifer Tan

Chief Executive, Alipay Financial Services (HK) Limited and the Executive Vice President – Strategy Development and Government Affairs, GBA of Ant Group

Dr. Michael Chan

Honorary Chairman, the Hong Kong Institute of Marketing and Former Chairman, Café de Coral

Prof. Simon S.M. Ho

President, The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong

Mr. Victor Lam Wai-kiu, SBS

Former Government Chief Information Officer, HKSAR Government